Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

With a focus on learning, leadership and health

The Faculty of Education is situated in the centre of Gothenburg. The faculty has almost 5000 students and around 600 employees. There are four departments at the faculty, where you also find the unit for Pedagogical Development and Interactive Learning (PIL), and the Unit for Academic Language (ASK).

Our courses and programmes include teacher education, pedagogy, didactics, child and youth studies, sports, and nutrition science.

Our research is about learning and teaching among children, adolescents and adults, and affects all types of school.

Faculty of Education

People

Showing 401 - 450 of 671

Name Title Phone Email
Majoros, Erika Doctoral student +46 31 7862083 erika.majoros@gu.se
Maras, Anita Administrator anita.maras@ped.gu.se
Martinsson, Kristin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862344 kristin.martinsson@gu.se
Martinsson, Maria Lecturer maria.martinsson@gu.se
Marton, Ference Professor emeritus +46 31 7862431 ference.marton@ped.gu.se
Mattsson, Ann-Christine Human resources administrator +46 31 7862143 ann-christine.mattsson@gu.se
Mattsson, Christer Senior lecturer +46 31 7862938 christer.mattsson@gu.se
Mattsson, Jenny Language supervisor +46 31 7862334 jenny.mattsson@gu.se
Mattsson, Marie Human resources officer +46 31 7862466 marie.mattsson@gu.se
Maunula, Tuula Researcher +46 31 7866741 tuula.maunula@gu.se
Maunula, Tuula Universitetslektor, adjungerad tuula.maunula@gu.se
Mcgarvie, Sara Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7864231 sara.mcgarvie@ped.gu.se
Melin, Pål Lecturer +46 31 7862348 pal.melin@gu.se
Melker, Kristina Doctoral student +46 31 7863846 kristina.melker@gu.se
Mellegård, Karin Lecturer +46 31 7864367 karin.mellegard@gu.se
Mellgren, Elisabeth Senior lecturer +46 31 7862197 elisabeth.mellgren@ped.gu.se
Mellgren, Elisabeth Senior lecturer elisabeth.mellgren@ped.gu.se
Mellén, Johanna Doctoral student johanna.mellen@gu.se
Memedov, Zvezdan Lecturer +46 31 7862085 zvezdan.memedov@gu.se
Mertens, Tina Study administrator +46 31 7866639 tina.mertens@gu.se
Messina Dahlberg, Giulia Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7865011 giulia.messina.dahlberg@gu.se
Meyer-Beining, Janna Educational developer janna.meyer-beining@gu.se
Mohr, Magni Researcher magni.mohr@gu.se
Molander, Ida-Marie Universitetsadj, adjungerande ida-marie.molander@gu.se
Molander Beyer, Marianne Senior lecturer +46 31 7862226 marianne.molander-beyer@ped.gu.se
Molin, Anita Universitetsadj, adjungerande anita.molin@gu.se
Morgan, Linda Communications officer +46 31 7861008 linda.morgan@gu.se
Moström, Sofia Lecturer +46 31 7865324 sofia.mostrom@gu.se
Munck, Ingrid Professor emerita ingrid.munck@ped.gu.se
Music, Selma Doctoral student selma.music@gu.se
Myrberg, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7862145 eva.myrberg@ped.gu.se
Myrendal, Jenny Senior lecturer jenny.myrendal@gu.se
Mäkitalo, Åsa Professor +46 31 7862357 asa.makitalo@ped.gu.se
Månsson, Pernilla Education officer +46 31 7862459 pernilla.mansson@gu.se
Mårdsjö Olsson, Ann-Charlotte Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7866943 ann-charlotte.mardsjo@ped.gu.se
Mårdstedt, Lisbeth Testing developer +46 31 7866763 lisbeth.mardstedt@gu.se
Nasiopoulou, Panagiota Doctoral student +46 31 7862007 panagiota.nasiopoulou@gu.se
Nicander, Barbro Associate researcher +46 31 7862419 barbro.nicander@ped.gu.se
Nielsen, Bo Database supervisor +46 31 7862438 bo.nielsen@ped.gu.se
Niemi, Pia Ekonomibiträde +46 31 7864230 pia.niemi@ped.gu.se
Nilfyr, Katarina Doctoral student
Nilsen, Malin Senior lecturer +46 31 7862178 malin.nilsen@gu.se
Nilsson, Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865933 charlotte.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Lennart Professor emeritus
Nilsson, Madeleine Forskningslab madeleine.nilsson.3@gu.se
Nilsson, Maria Systems administrator +46 31 7862355 maria.nilsson.3@gu.se
Nilsson, Michael It coordinator +46 31 7862404 michael.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Mikael Lecturer +46 31 7862276 mikael.nilsson2@ped.gu.se
Nilsson, Sofia Testing developer +46 31 7862610 sofia.nilsson@ped.gu.se
Nilsson Lissvall, Victoria Programme coordinator +46 31 7863994 victoria.nilsson.lissvall@gu.se

Showing 401 - 450 of 671

Page Manager: Linda Morgan|Last update: 3/27/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?