Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Faculty of Education

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 671

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Ahlberg, Ann Professor emerita ann.ahlberg@ped.gu.se
Ahrens, Lea Doctoral student lea.ahrens@gu.se
Albertson, Marit Human resources officer +46 31 7866670 marit.albertson@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikaelalexandersson@outlook.com
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Algurén, Beatrix Senior lecturer +46 31 7864218 beatrix.alguren@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andeby, Karin Lecturer karin.andeby@gu.se
Andersson, Christin Coordinator +46 31 7864360 christin.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Senior lecturer, Univ Cert in Leisure Ed. General pedagogics Adult education Popular and liberal (ad... +46 31 7862415 eva.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Ingela Lecturer +46 31 7862488 ingela.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Klas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862144 klas.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne Administrative officer +46 31 7862396 marianne.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andersson, Niclas Education administrator +46 31 7865888 niclas.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Sonja Language supervisor sonja.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Åsa Doctoral student asa.andersson.2@gu.se
Andersson Varga, Pernilla Universitetslektor, adjungerad pernilla.andersson.varga@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Angervall, Petra Senior lecturer, Research on gender and academia petra.angervall@ped.gu.se
Annerstedt, Claes Professor emeritus claes.annerstedt@ped.gu.se
Apelgren, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862249 brittmarie.apelgren@ped.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Lecturer charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Arpi, Torsten Editor +46 31 7862161 torsten.arpi@gu.se
Arvidson, Elin Postgraduate Student elin.arvidson@vgregion.se
Arvidsson, Daniel Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Deputy Head daniel.arvidsson@gu.se
Ashjari, Hoda Lecturer +46 31 7866741 hoda.ashjari@gu.se
Asp, Lena Testing developer +46 31 7862223 lena.asp@gu.se
Asp-Onsjö, Lisa Senior lecturer lisa.asp-onsjo@ped.gu.se
Avensen, Gittan Study administrator gittan.avensen@gu.se
Axelson, Patrik Testing developer +46 31 7862131 patrik.axelson@ped.gu.se
Baagøe, Charlotte Study counsellor +46 31 7865968 charlotte.baagoe@gu.se
Bach, Frank Senior lecturer +46 31 7862259 frank.bach@gu.se
Backe, Carolina Testing developer carolina.backe@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Barow, Thomas Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866906 thomas.barow@ped.gu.se
Barta, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7862093 maria.barta@gu.se
Bartonek Åhman, Hannah Senior lecturer +46 31 7862075 hannah.ahman@ped.gu.se
Bast, Marion Testing developer marion.bast@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Beach, Dennis Professor +46 31 7862274 dennis.beach@ped.gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsdotter Katz, Viktoria Lecturer +46 31 7862236 viktoria.bengtsdotter@ped.gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie Study administrator +46 31 7862413 ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Christer Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7863201 christer.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 671

Page Manager: Linda Morgan|Last update: 3/27/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?