Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

With a focus on learning, leadership and health

The Faculty of Education is situated in the centre of Gothenburg. The faculty has almost 7000 students and around 450 employees. From 1 January 2012 there are four departments at the faculty, where you also find the unit for Pedagogical Development and Interactive Learning (PIL), the Center for Vocational Skills and Knowledge, and the Unit for Academic Language.

Our courses and programmes include pedagogy, didactics, child and youth studies, sports, and nutrition science.

Teachers at the faculty are also involved in teacher education. Our research is about learning and teaching among children, adolescents and adults, and affects all types of school.

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Magasinsgatan 34
Visiting address: Västra Hamngatan 25, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 317862242
Web Page: www.uf.gu.se
Email: ufkansli@ped.gu.se

Dean: Åke Ingerman

Visit the staff listing

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 668

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Ahlberg, Ann Professor emerita ann.ahlberg@ped.gu.se
Albertson, Marit Human resources officer +46 31 7866670 marit.albertson@gu.se
Albinsson, Hans Testing developer +46 31 7862322 hans.albinsson@ped.gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alguren, Beatrix Senior lecturer +46 31 7864218 beatrix.alguren@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andeby, Karin Lecturer karin.andeby@gu.se
Andersson, Eva Senior lecturer, Univ Cert in Leisure Ed. General pedagogics Adult education Popular and liberal (ad... +46 31 7862415 eva.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Ingela Lecturer +46 31 7862488 ingela.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Ingemar Lecturer ingemar.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Klas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862144 klas.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Malin Universitetsadj, adjungerande malin.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Marianne Administrative officer +46 31 7862396 marianne.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andersson, Åsa Doctoral student asa.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Angervall, Petra Senior lecturer, Research on gender and academia +46 31 7862472 petra.angervall@ped.gu.se
Annerstedt, Claes Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7862055 claes.annerstedt@ped.gu.se
Anved, Karin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862487 karin.anved@ped.gu.se
Apelgren, Britt-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7862249 brittmarie.apelgren@ped.gu.se
Arfs, Mona Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7862316 mona.arfs@ped.gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Arpi, Torsten Editor +46 31 7862161 torsten.arpi@gu.se
Arvidson, Elin Postgraduate Student elin.arvidson@vgregion.se
Arvidsson, Daniel Universitetslektor/​biträdande, Physical activity measurement and nutrition daniel.arvidsson@gu.se
Arvidsson, Ulrika Testing developer +46 31 7862681 ulrika.arvidsson@gu.se
Ashjari, Hoda Lecturer +46 31 7866741 hoda.ashjari@gu.se
Asp, Lena Testing developer +46 31 7862223 lena.asp@gu.se
Asp-Onsjö, Lisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7862361 lisa.asp-onsjo@ped.gu.se
Asplund Carlsson, Maj Senior lecturer, Educational Sciences, Comparative literature +46 31 7862007 maj.asplund.carlsson@gu.se
Avensen, Gittan Study administrator +46 31 7862212 gittan.avensen@gu.se
Axelson, Patrik Testing developer +46 31 7862131 patrik.axelson@ped.gu.se
Axelsson Forsberg, Eva Administrator +46 31 7862752 eva.axelsson.forsberg@ped.gu.se
Baagøe, Charlotte Study counsellor +46 31 7865968 charlotte.baagoe@gu.se
Bach, Frank Senior lecturer +46 31 7862259 frank.bach@gu.se
Bach, Frank Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862259 frank.bach@gu.se
Backman, Anna Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7863846 anna.backman@ped.gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Barker, Dean Senior lecturer +46 31 7862141 dean.barker@gu.se
Barker-Ruchti, Natalie Senior lecturer, Associate professor coordination of and teaching in sports coaching program SCoPE g... +46 31 7862467 natalie.barker@gu.se
Barow, Thomas Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866906 thomas.barow@ped.gu.se
Bartonek Åhman, Hannah Senior lecturer +46 31 7862075 hannah.ahman@ped.gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Beach, Dennis Professor +46 31 7862274 dennis.beach@ped.gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsdotter Katz, Viktoria Lecturer +46 31 7862236 viktoria.bengtsdotter@ped.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 668

Page Manager: Linda Morgan|Last update: 1/17/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?